AVP recognizes top performers as tour announces 2013 year-end award winners

Jake Gibb and April Ross win most valuable player awards; Gibb and Casey Patterson named men’s team of the year, while Ross and Jen Kessy take women’s honor.

Read More

Some big names upset in beach volleyball

The teams of Phil Dalhausser-Sean Rosenthal and Jen Kessy-Rachel Scott are out after the first day at Huntington Beach. Top-seeded teams win easily.

Read More